Mary Mosque of Galway, Ireland

Love for all, Hatred for none

is the moto of Ahmadiyya Muslim community. The Ahmadiyya Muslim community has been leading a peaceful revival of Islam for over a century. From the time it was founded in India in 1889 it has enjoyed an unrivalled record for peace and for its efforts to build cohesive societies.

Read more

Conditions of Initiation (Bai'at)

  • Condition I

    That he/she shall abstain from Shirk (association of any partner with God) right up to the day ... read more

  • Condition II

    That he/she shall keep away from falsehood, fornication, adultery, trespasses of the eye, debauchery, ... read more

  • Condition III

    That he/she shall regularly offer the five daily prayers in accordance with the commandments ... read more

  • Condition IV

    That under the impulse of any passions, he/she shall cause no harm whatsoever to the creatures of ... read more

  • Condition V

    That he/she shall remain faithful to God in all circumstances of life, in sorrow and happiness, ... read more

  • Condition VI

    That he/she shall refrain from following un-islamic customs and lustful inclinations, and shall compl ... read more

  • Condition VII

    That he/she shall entirely give up pride and vanity and shall pass all his/her life in humbleness, cheerfulness, ... read more

  • Condition VIII

    That he/she shall hold faith, the honor of faith, and the cause of Islam dearer to him/her than his/her ... read more

  • Condition IX

    That he/she shall keep himself/herself occupied in the service of God's creatures for His sake only; and ... read more

  • Condition X

    That he/she shall enter into a bond of brotherhood with this humble servant of God, pledging obedience ... read more


Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad

The Promised Messiah and Imam Mahdi

Hadhrat Hakim Maulana Nur-ud-Din

Khalifatul Masih I

Hadhrat Mirza Bashir-ud-Din Mahmood Ahmad

Al-Musleh-Mauood, Khalifatul Masih II

Hadhrat Hafiz Mirza Nasir Ahmad

Khalifatul Masih III

Hadhrat Mirza Tahir Ahmad

Khalifatul Masih IV

Hadhrat Mirza Masroor Ahmad

Khalifatul Masih V
present Head of the Ahmadiyya Muslim Jama'at